TFILOT – SERVICES

SUKKOS

Sunday, September 23
Evening Services – 6:45 PM

Monday, September 24
Shacharis – 10:00 AM
Mincha (Evening Services) – 7:15 PM
Ma’ariv (Night Services) – 8:15 PM

Tuesday, September 25
Shacharis – 10:00 AM
Mincha (Evening Services) – 7:15 PM
Ma’ariv (Night Services) & Havdalah – 8:16 PM

Wednesday, September 26
Shacharis – 6:55 AM
Mincha - Ma’ariv – 7:15 PM

Thursday, September 27
Shacharis – 6:55 AM
Mincha - Ma’ariv – 7:15 PM

Friday, September 28
Shacharis – 6:55 AM
Mincha—Ma’ariv (Shabbat Services) – 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 29
Shacharis – 10:00 AM
Mincha (Evening Services) – 7:00 PM
Ma’ariv (Night Services) & Havdalah – 8:07 PM

Sunday, September 30 Shacharis – 8:00 AM

 

SHMINI ATZERES

Sunday, September 30
Mincha – Ma’ariv (Evening Services)
Followed by Hakafot L’Yisralim (Warm up for Simchas Torah!) 6:30 PM

Monday, October 1
Shacharis – 10:00 AM
Yizkor (Memorial Services – Part of Morning Services) 11:30 AM (approx.)
Mincha (Evening Services) – 7:00 PM

 

SIMCHAS TORAH

Monday, October 1
Ma’ariv (Night Services)
Followed by Hakafot, Simchat Torah – 7:15 PM

Tuesday, October 2
Shacharis - 10:00 AM
Mincha (Evening Services) - 5:30 PM
Farbrengen – 6:00 PM
Ma’ariv (Night Services) & Havdalah – 8:00 PM